CENTENARY TOUR

KEEP THE HOME FIRES BURNING
    
Experience an unforgettable journey through the forgotten melodies of World War One in this brand new musical, featuring the songs of the Great War, including Pack Up Your Troubles, Hush Here Comes A Whizzbang!, Oh It’s A Lovely War, Long Way to Tipperary, Forward Joe Soap’s Army, When This Lousy War Is Over, Keep The Home Fires Burning and Goodbyeee.

Based on real events, join our young heroes on their brave quest through the trenches and battlefields of France, as well as the stories of the loyal loved ones they left behind.

Together we will rediscover the events of this most challenging and tumultuous period of history and the music that was forged within it!

The show commemorates the resilience and bravery of the people involved, remembering the ultimate sacrifice that was given by so many.

Featuring a LIVE BAND and a special guest appearance by YOUR LOCAL CHOIR, this is your one-off chance to see this special show in the Great War Centenary year.
  
STRICTLY LIMITED 4 WEEK UK TOUR (2018)
(CLICK A VENUE TO BOOK TICKETS)

Wed 17th Oct.                      CORE THEATRE, SOLIHULL

Thurs 18th Oct.                    OSWALDTHISTLE CIVIC THEATRE

Fri 19th Oct.                           GLADSTONE THEATRE, THE WIRRAL

Sat 20th Oct.                          CUSTOM'S HOUSE, SOUTHSHIELDS

Thurs 25th Oct.                    BACON THEATRE, CHELTENHAM

Fri 26th Oct.                           HARTLEPOOL TOWN HALL THEATRE

Sun 28th Oct.                         MEDINA THEATRE, ISLE OF WIGHT

Tues 30th Oct.                      SPOTLIGHT THEATRE, HODDESDON

Wed 31st Oct.                       ELGIVA THEATRE, CHESHAM

Thurs 1st Nov.                       PALACE THEATRE, REDDITCH

Fri 2nd Nov.                            NEW THEATRE ROYAL, LINCOLN

Sat 3rd Nov.                            LIGHTHOUSE THEATRE, KETTERING

Sun 4th Nov.                          NEW THEATRE ROYAL, PORTSMOUTH

Thurs. 8th Nov.                     CAMBERLEY THEATRE

Fri 9th Nov.                             MARINE HALL, FLEETWOOD

Sat 10th Nov.                         GRANGE THEATRE, HARTFORD